Da Fresh

Da Fresh

1 Pack

170 Single sounds

Born in a small French province, Arnaud (aka Da Fresh) started young combining his passion for music and an obsession with computers. Initially focusing on rock music, it all changes with the release of ‘Homework’ by Daft Punk. A then student at art school, Arnaud took his first steps into the world of solo composition, under his new name ‘Da Fresh’.

A natural grafter, Da Fresh quickly gained recognition with his debut album ‘Supa Feeling’ in 2002 under Lyon based label Weaked Records. Received swathes of positive feedback, Da Fresh split his time between being a DJ full time and creating original pieces.

Since those early days he has released tracks and remixes with such iconic labels as Toolroom, Deeperfect, 1605, Suara, Transmit, Unity, Audiophile Deep, Armada, Definitive, BluFin, 303Lovers, Trapez, Natura Viva... And create his own label Freshin Records.

With is biggest hits being All Nite Long (2000), Fuckin Track (2002), Broken Dream (2005), Spaghetti Groove (2006), Tattoo (2007), Age Of Love (2008), Yesterday (2009), Right On Time (2010), Once Again (2010), Limoncello (2011), That Body (2011), Lucky Number (2012), Jack Your Body (2013), Da Loop (2013), Easy (2014), Hello (2015), Singleness (2018), Maybe (2018).

Da Fresh is showing no signs of slowing down, download his first Noiiz pack ‘Tech-House Grit’ and enhance your journey!